i’ll stay with no pay

Sitting here, 15 minutes before I get to leave work and for the very first time, I don’t want to leave.

I’m directly under that big red blob at the moment so I think I may wait this one out for a bit. If only they hadn’t gotten rid of the bar in the building 😦 If anyone is around, send me a comment or 2, I’ll be here with nothing to do but stare at the ugly plant in front of me for a while.

bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored. bored.

3 Comments

Filed under ridiculousness

3 responses to “i’ll stay with no pay

  1. I’m in Elgin, and just drove through that red blob to get home! Are you sick of all this rain yet?!

    • Jaime Jackimiec Straus

      I love it when I’m at home snuggling with my pup, she’s terrified of thunder so she crawls under the blanket with me and can’t get close enough. Driving through it though? No thank you! And why does it always seem to hit when we have somewhere to go??

  2. Jaime Jackimiec Straus

    K, making a run for it!!!

Leave a Reply

