etsy rings: taking finger food to a whole new level

As you all should realize by now, I’m in fun ring mode which is doing a good job of distracting me while I’m waiting to get my engagement ring back. Bling of the day is this cutie pie:

I like this one ’cause it makes me think of peanut brittle or almond joy. 🙂

A few days ago, I was browsing Etsy for a ring that I found a while back made of teeny enamel flowers coated in resin. So I looked up “resin ring” (totally can’t find the ring I was looking for or anything like it) and I stumbled upon a whole ring niche that I never knew about!!

These are a couple dozen of the ones I either want to eat or am enamored with (p.s. my fave is the pb&j):

Sprinkles Ring

Candy Ring

Cookie Ring

Strawberry Tart Ring

Chocolate Mint Ring

Chocolate Cake Ring

Sushi Ring

Another Sushi Ring

Pancake Ring

Peanut Butter and Jelly Rings (isn’t it so cute? I wanna eat the peanut butter)

Floating Syrup Ring

S’more Ring

Fruit Tart Ring

Sunny Side Up Egg Ring

Take-Out Ring

Another Pancake Ring

Hot Cocoa Ring (there’s something I love about the teeny spoons!)

Bacon and Eggs Ring (and don’t even get me started on how cute the bacon is!)

And Another Sushi Ring!

Cherry Pie Ring (how did they get the little cherries in there?)

Hot Fudge Sundae Ring (this one looks way too real)

Floating Spaghetti Ring

Basket of Blackberries Ring

Oreo Ring

Macaroon Ring

And the pièce de résistance:

Floating Ketchup Ring

4 Comments

Filed under craziness, ridiculousness

4 responses to “etsy rings: taking finger food to a whole new level

  1. Jane

    Damn it! Now I want sushi! And chocolate chip cookies, but that’s another craving I’ve had for a week now. I just got through with dinner, and you’ve made me want more food. Ah, well. Today’s workout is worth it.

  2. Colleen

    Some of those are just crazy!

  3. damn, i love so many of those!

  4. Pingback: v is for victorious! | rabit stew

Leave a Reply

