say cheese!

After our hospital tour a few weeks ago, I’m sitting at the light waiting to turn left when Scott looks to his right and lo and behold, there’s my mom directly next to us. We roll down windows, all say hi, yadda yadda, and the next thing I know…

 

And if after seeing these pictures I really really REALLY wasn’t convinced that I had in fact driven through the intersection while – no joke – simultaneously asking Scott why I was going through a red arrow, I also have the option to log onto a website and watch the video.

Jeez, city of Highland Park, the horse is dead, put the stick down.

1 Comment

Filed under ridiculousness, Suburbs

One response to “say cheese!

  1. Talk about rubbing it in! 😦 Sorry!

Leave a Reply

