Miracle Ball Giveaway Winners!!

Original giveaway post found here.

I did this as randomly as I could think of: all comments in the order they were submitted, then separated by non-pregnant vs. pregnant, then I used a random number generator…..

And the winners are:

Non-Pregnant Miracle Ball Method:

Pregnant Miracle Ball Method:

Congratulations!! I’ll be sending you two emails to find out where to send the kits. Thank you to everyone who participated, I loved all of the responses…and I’m not gonna lie, the most embarrassing stories cracked me up!

And for anyone that is interested in purchasing one, the kits can be found at Amazon, Target, Barnes & Noble, Walmart… pretty much all over the place for anywhere between $9-20.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Miracle Ball Giveaway Winners!!

  1. Colleen - Creen

    Hey my name is Colleen, too. Close enough 😛

Leave a Reply

