a day in her life…

starting off the day with bathtime…

…then settling into a little after-breakfast catnap time…

…waking to enjoy some late-morning backyard mommy time…

…then a little more naptime…

…contemplating heading to the couch for some cozy tv time…


…but instead choosing a little more naptime…

…waking up to enjoy the last breezes of the summertime…

…all the while getting antsy for autumn time…

…winding down with a little late afternoon family time…

…then moving onto the nightly diffusing of bewitching time…

(7pm, on the floor, in the carseat, next to the running dishwasher with a pacifier)

…in the hopes of a little before-bed quiet time…

…what an exhausting time baby time can be.

7 Comments

Filed under craziness, Summer

7 responses to “a day in her life…

  1. Omg I love that picture of her with the dog! (Great new header too!)

  2. SO CUTE! Looove the photo of her and the dog!

  3. I wanna sleep all day. Damn you, alarm clock!

  4. Could her outfits be any cuter?? Such beautiful shots!

  5. Summer has the most adorable outfits! And that photo of her and your doggie laying side by side is so precious.

    Also, I didn’t know it was possible, but I think she sleeps more than my cats do!

  6. I have been lurking for far too long. I cant contain my love for your blog anymore 🙂

    1. I adore the pic with the dog. haha
    2. She is the cutest baby, evarrrr!
    3. Your new hair chop is so adorable.
    4. I love your new blog design and her feet pic!

    http://fivefeetofspice.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

