my boss

This is my boss.

profile pic

He lives in California somewhere and has a nice family and way too many animals. He has skinny cats,

cats

daredevil cats,

daredevil

a cat bigger than my car,

fat cat

a dogdeer,

dogdeer

and I’m still trying to figure out what this one is, so I’m just going to call it a pork hound. Yeah, pork hound.

um animal

He likes mountains,

mountain

and forests,

 forest

and parking signs,

bellevue

and wine,

wine1

and wine,

wine2

and wine…oh wait, did I say that already?

wine3

Sorry, he just has so many more pictures of wine on his Facebook than he does of me. Whatever, I’m not mad.

wine4

He drives a midlife crisis car even though he’s well beyond the midpoint of the average lifespan,

car

and although he’s really old, he’s still brilliant. Hell, he hired me and this smartie at the same time…

Brin

He still tells me everyday that it was the best decision of his long long life.

thinking

Don’t look at me like that.

Click on over to his awesome blog: http://leadershipheartcoaching.com/ He’s an amazing writer. He told me to say that.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “my boss

  1. Very nice! Not just a wine connoisseur, lover of all things feline or a driver of a midlife crisis car, Bill is an amazing coach. More than everything, he is one of the best people I have ever know. Great blog post!

  2. Oops – that should say known. I was overzealous.

  3. Creen - Colleen

    Come back!

  4. Pingback: things a happenin’ | rabit stew

Leave a Reply

