life in color

Photos from the camera roll….

I still see the baby in her while she’s dreaming….

IMG_4012

Baby love…

IMG_4121

First chopsticks….

IMG_4166

Daily daycare pickup serenade…

IMG_4015

My goof…

IMG_4034

I would hang these in my living room if I could steal them without anyone noticing….

IMG_4112

The most beautiful flowers arrived at my doorstep for my 37th birthday…

IMG_4165

1 week before going home…

IMG_4146

My smile….

IMG_4226

Holding the babies for the first time…

IMG_4138

I want to snuggle my sister, I’m so proud of her…

michelle

Hazy didn’t stand a chance….

IMG_4235

Mahjong, her Saturday morning staple…

IMG_4160

All work and no play makes Summer a something something….

IMG_4278

Puzzle prodigy…

IMG_4234

Cousin lovin’…

IMG_4292

‘Twas a very good month.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, home, Kids, life, Love, Parenting, Photography

Leave a Reply

