buh bye 2016

This year had its ups and downs complete with some really great highs and some really shitty lows, but that’s normal I suppose. What better way to say adios to 2016 than a little video recap of the year?

This is one of Summer’s favorite songs and I always make it a point to turn down the volume or sing LAAAAAAAAAA! at the top of my lungs at the one bad word. Though I apparently haven’t been loud enough because one day listening to it in the car she said to me, “mommy it’s ok, I know what they say and I promise I’ll never say the bad word, ‘ash horns.'” Such a good girl 🙂

To view directly on YouTube, click here.

2 Comments

Filed under home, Kids, life, Love

2 responses to “buh bye 2016

  1. It’s so lovely to see you and Summer, and share your happy times 🙂

  2. Mina

    happy new year jaime! it’s wonderful to see all the beautiful smiles and love going on.

Leave a Reply

